The Goals -Month of March

Now that February is over, it is time to look ahead and plan how to make March an even better month. I am going to try to break each month down into 3 fairly simple achievable goals to help me continue to be a better, happier person. I thought 3 goals was a good place to start, otherwise it becomes overwhelming and nothing gets done. My hope is all these goals will become habits after a month of doing them regularly.
image

This month I vow to:

  • Gets 30 minutes of exercise every day: giphyEven if it’s just a walk around the neighbourhood in the evening, or a quick run at the gym, I aim to get a minimum of 30 minutes of exercise each day this month. I will be tweeting my progress on this if you’d like to follow @aliandmoblog
  • Make healthy lunches for work every day: giphy1I’ve been pretty lazy on this since our personal stuff happened in October/November so it’s about time I started taking care of myself again. I will also be tweeting about this, if you like pictures of lunches.
  • Clean my work dishes as soon as I dirty them: giphy2I am pretty picky about keeping my kitchen at home tidy, but at work I am lazy as all get out. I am going to start cleaning my dishes within minutes of using them, to make my cubicle a stress free zone. Nothing like dirty dishes clutter to get you down. No more!

Wish me luck! How are you aiming to have the best March ever?

Leave a Reply

